Pirkanmaa

KANGASALA 

Hannele Kiikkala

Toosilanniementie 137
36120 Suinula
mp. 050 365 4377
hannele.kiikkala@kolumbus.fi

Seija Varkila

Kangasala
mp. 050 537 4554
seija.varkila@gmail.com
facebook.com/AlexandertekniikkaFysioterapiaseijavarkila

MÄNTTÄ 

Tuula Hietala

Moisiontie 12
35800 Mänttä
p. 044 5443442
tuula.hietala@gmail.com
www.alexandertuula.fi
www.facebook.com/alexandertuula

ORIVESI 

Enni Lakkala

Nihuantie 73 A 1
35300 Orivesi
p. 03 334 0436
mp. 050 592 2439
enni.lakkala@tietoinen.fi
www.tietoinen.fi                                                                                            www.alexander-oko.tietoinen.fi
Vastaanotto:
Koulutie 4 A 2, 35300 Orivesi

Ritva Liisa Rentto

Säästäjientie 11
35300 Orivesi
p. 03 335 2868
mp. 0400 13 13 65

Seija Varkila

Orivesi
mp. 050 537 4554
seija.varkila@gmail.com

TAMPERE 

Katja Harilo

Messukylänkatu 36 as. 6
33700 Tampere
mp. 050 5933 104
katja.harilo@gmail.com
www.alexander-tekniikka.com

Matti Harilo

Messukylänkatu 36 as. 6
33700 Tampere
mp. 045 630 4501
matti.harilo@iki.fi
www.alexander-opettaja.fi

Riitta-Liisa Helminen

Juhlatalonkatu 7 B 18
33100 Tampere
mp. 040-355 68 29
rl.helminen@gmail.com

Hannele Kiikkala

mp. 050 365 4377
hannele.kiikkala@kolumbus.fi

Ritva Liisa Rentto

Väinölänkatu 1 (sisäpiha)
Tampere
p. 03 335 2868
mp. 0400 13 13 65

Tiina Syrjä

Ammattikoulunkatu 13 E 20
33230 Tampere
mp. 040 541 0062
tiina.syrja@uta.fi

Sirpa Tapaninen

p. 03 334 1732
mp. 0400 983 951
sirpa.tapaninen@icloud.com
www.alexandertekniikka.eu
Vastaanotto:
OMT-Keskus, Aleksis Kivenkatu 18 C, 3. krs,
33210 Tampere